CCM Canada

Our Board of Directors is made up of 14 church leaders from across Canada. We have pastors, physicians, lawyers, accountants, professionals, business people etc. We meet once a year for our ministry.

Dr. Ian Ma (BC)
Rev. Alen Shueh Lung Mao (NS)
Mr. Benjamin Li (BC)
Dr. Anthony Chan (ON)
Miss Angela Kan (BC)
Rev. Chuk Ping Cheng (ON)
Mr. Sammy Lee (ON)
Mr. Jolland Leung (BC)
Mr. James Liu (AB)
Rev. Fah King Lo (BC)
Pastor Ping Su (BC)
Dr. Thomas Tam (BC)
Dr. William Ho-Ching Wong (AB)
Mr. Watson Wu (QC)